Moving right along

I just got a call from our clinic. We’ve been playing with the timing of this cycle, trying to squeeze retrival and transfer in during my week without any scheduled clinics, while finishing everything before my mom’s visit over Labor Day weekend. I love how accommodating everyone is being.

The lastest plan… we are moving my suppression check to Saturday and likely starting stims on Sunday. This may move retrival up a day, but more likely will keep us right on schedule since apparently 10 days is on the short side of things. I hope they are right, because if we go nine days, that puts retrieval on my clinic day. At least I will have 36 hours notice to cancel my patients if needed.

I can’t believe how quickly things are moving ahead! I can’t believe we are going to have to pay the balance of this cycle this week! Crap. Time to move some money around…

This entry was posted in IVF#1. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

